Air filters made of glass fibres

AEROGLASS - Company Profile - Members of Staff


It´s as clear as glass: With this product you are at the top


Management
Dieter Kessler
CEO
d.kessler@aeroglass.ch
Administration
Tania Campeol
Prokurist, Head of finance and controlling, personaladministration
t.campeol@aeroglassfiltri.it
Lisa Zanin
Finance and controlling, personaladministration
l.zanin@aeroglassfiltri.it
Laura Callegaro
Finance and accounts payable
contabilita@aeroglassfiltri.it
Gloria Favaro
Back-office secretary
g.favaro@aeroglassfiltri.it
Sales
Marta Sartoretto
Sales back office and order processing
m.sartoretto@aeroglassfiltri.it
Tatiana Marcato
Sales back office and order processing
t.marcato@aeroglassfiltri.it
Purchasing
Veronica Martignon
Purchasing and production planning
v.martignon@aeroglassfiltri.it
Gaia Piovesan
Purchasing
acquisti@aeroglassfiltri.it
Gloria Menoncello
Purchasing
g.menoncello@aeroglassfiltri.it
Production
Roberto Colesso
Production Manager Melting Furnaces
info@aeroglassfiltri.it
Massimiliano Favaro
Production Manager Finished Products
info@aeroglassfiltri.it